top of page

I’m too tired to hate anymore but love I will always tho. guns vs. human lives

I’m too tired to hate anymore but love I will always tho. You know what I don't care about guns I care about people. I don't fucking care about your Second Amendment rights you can have them for all I care. But when you put your Second Amendment right to bear arms as a priority ahead of human suffering I find it to be grotesque. I honestly just want to keep guns out of the hands of people that are mentally ill and you would have to be to do something like this.This happens over and over and over again and this time it is someone claiming to be inspired by ISIS. But there been so many white Christian men doing the same shit it’s always about hate. They hate women, black people, and gay people so they kill them. I am so tired of it.

About the; Mass shooting inside Pulse, a gay nightclub in Orlando, Florida on June 12, 2016,

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page