top of page

So why is snowflake a thing

So why is snowflake a thing. Cause people my age were told by adults that we should try to love, respect and value all people even the ones that are nothing like us. We were told that every one maybe different but we all have value and no one is ever worthless. So now it looks like if someone calls you a snowflake they are saying that you are worthless and you care to much. So maybe I should be more of a snowflake. Cause that way of looking at the world is why I could stay in school even if I was told I was "stupid", "lazy", and "would never learn anything". In the "good old days" if I was lucky I would have gone to live in a home and been given a lobotomy. So maybe it's better to be a snowflake.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page