top of page

Look

Just a friendly reminder that the way a person looks has no bearing on their values or worthiness.

"I'm ugly" it doesn't matter if you are or not.

They are so much better because they fit what I think that gender should look like. Nope.

This photo is airbrushed

"I'm not good enough" because I don't fit into what society thinks I should look like. Not tall enough, to fat whatever, you most likely care more then other people do any way.

Your physical and mental health health is between you and your doctors.

If you have the time to judge other people on the way they look, you aren't paying attention to the world. You should be thinking about some shit that matters.

PS do people judge smokers as much as they do people that are "fat" cause smokers not only shorten their own lives but also the people around them?

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page