top of page

White on White Fear

I was thinking about why when I meet a openly racist/white supremacist and they start talking to me like I'm apart of their club I don't just say what I want to "Fuck you! You'r stupid! Leave me the fuck alone. No one wants to be around your shit". No I set there uncomfortable trying to think of ways to get away from them.

Then today I realized it's cause I'm scared of them. I live in The United States of America in the south openly racist/white supremacist are dangerous.

If I'm around all of any one race I'm afraid especially white people and I am white. It could be because I grew up around a air force base my dad was in the air force.

Almost all of the terrible thing that have happen in south were done by white people. Frankly right now I can't think of a single terrible thing out of the history of the south that wasn't done by white people.

And some how "white people" seem to be told we should be afraid of every one. Are we afraid of retaliation for all the bad things we've done?

White supremacist say they are protecting white women but I'm more afraid of them then anyone the anyone else.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page