top of page

You can't feel bad about yourself, your to good looking?


Is that a thing? I must not be good looking. People with depression, eating disorders, and self esteem issues often try to look physically attractive and we'll put together to hide their conditions.

This does sounds like "don't die I want to look at you and have sex with you".

People do find it hard to understand that a person that seem successful would want to kill themselves as well.

It's the every things would be perfect if I had x way of thinking. For some people it's if I had more money, some it's if I wasn't fat, if I was better looking, or was smarter ect.

For me it's kinder, smarter, physically and emotionally healthy.

But once you get the things you think should make your life so much better and it doesn't then you can find that you have lost the hope that it can get better at all.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page