top of page

list of heartbreak to be kind

the list

I get what people think they are trying to say with this but all it's really going to be used as is a weapon. He's a good person even with all the terrible things that's happened to him, his life is harder then yours why aren't you a better person.

Is that really what he would want? How would it feel to have something like this made about your life? I don't think I'd like it.

Ever ones life is different it's not like he wanted any of those things to happen to him, he could be a good person with out all of the bad things happening to him. You can learn from pain but you don't have to go through all that pain, to know how to help and love. And it really doesn't make what happened to him ok.

I don't really think this is helping that much. I wish it could, but every ones life is different so how and what we can deal with or give will be different too. I don't understand why you would have to know all of these painful private things to know that helping and caring is good.

I feel like people will look at this and have some kind of sugar coated view of this like being famous and helping people means that he's ok with all this now. Fame and money isn't magic.

Good for him for helping people but maybe we should show a little more compassion for him and not use him and his pain as away to hurt people.

I get that most people won't have the reaction or feelings I have and at some point I might even change my mind. But he is a real person.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page