top of page

Growing up watching to much PBS

Watching a lot of PBS (The Public Broadcasting Service) growing up, I played a lot of make believe games that other people didn't understand like paleontologist, archaeologist, zoologist, nature documentary maker, ballerina, author, poet, and playwright, but I also played conductor and opera singer because I watched Looney Tunes.

I don't remember wanting to be a princess but I did want to be a warrior, vet, circus performer, or a great thinker like a philosopher or an artist.

No matter what I did as a job I always knew I would make art ever if it was something only I would know about it because in my family every one has a lot of different things they do and like to learn about. I knew I couldn't do every thing at the same time but I could do more then one.

You don't have to stop learning and doing new things PBS is an ezy way to keep learning new things and now I can go on line and PBS has even more and I get to learn what I can when I can with things like Crash Course, Origin Of Everything, Eons, and now I get to watch things from the BBC as well I useto have to get them from the Air Force Base Library.

I still go to the Library when I can tho. So much learning to do so little time.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page