top of page

Persuasion 1995 or 2007

Persuasion 1995 or 2007

Both! I saw the 1995 when I was little I loved it so much I read the book and it made me love it even more and the 2007 one is a lot more like the book but the really artistic ways they did it can be off putting to people that haven't read the book and/or aren't into to artistic immersive feeling it's trying to give people like me that are so in love with the book. The 2007 is like rereading the book for me. So much of the book is about whats going on under the surface for her the 1995 one shows it but only the surface the 2007 tries to show more of the book. It's my favorite book of Jane Austen's so I really haven't found one I didn't like.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page