top of page

COVID-19 The crazy thing about these crazy times is

The crazy thing about these crazy times is you have never been less alone.


We might be sitting at home alone but we are all dealing with this together.

Are most of us afraid hell yes and we should be we can use some of it the remember to keep ourselves and others safe.


For some people this might be their first time feeling depression and/or anxiety for others it might be making life even harder.


This is what I'v been trying to do to help me feel better, if something makes me feel better I share it, I try to remember to like things more cause it's a little thing that can let someone know that their life matters and they'r not alone, try and help people when you can I can't do much but just little things can help in big ways.


If you need real help and someone to understand, make and/or join a group of like minded individuals.


You are not alone in this world. I may not be the person that will understand but many will.


And the really great thing is when you share something like this, it's not just going to help you, you will help other people too.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page