top of page

Losing the mask

I think I'm the person that the masking is hiding or holding back. But it's really hard for me to mask, if I have to do it for to long I start to feel like a crazy person. I think art really helped me know who I am. I use'to draw something to try and understand how I felt. The things that feel good or right to you are most likely the real you. If you are being yourself, it shouldn't hurt or make you feel uncomfortable. If you like doing something you learned by masking it doesn't really matter as long as you'r happy and you don't feel like you have to work at it. Sorry if this isn't helpful the only time I ever felt like, I lost myself is when I can't make art. I often think of myself as actions like helpful, kind, hard working, artist, ect. I might not always be these things but they are what I try to be. And always know that every one that really loves you wants you to love and care for yourself too, so even when they can't be with you to care for you, they can know that you will always be cared for and as happy and loved as you can be.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page