top of page

Making up your own new routine might help

Making up your own new routine might help.

I like to go with things I can change up if I don't feel good,

like,

Learn something

Most of the time it's history cause I like it but today it I mixed in some Sociology. As long as it's new to you you'r learning,

Make something

I'm ill a lot and can't make art as much these days, so I might do a little work on something but on a bad day I make food to eat,

Do something that makes you happy

Most of the time it's book or shows for me. What ever fits my mood if I am sad it might be something sad because knowing that I'm not alone is the best I can do some days,

Make a plan

Even if it's for things I will never have to deal with or do it really calms me down to try and fill in some of the unknown I fear so much.

You can't force yourself to feel better and trying to can make things harder some times.

I have these intense repetitive negative thoughts a lot,

I'v been working on letting myself feel things without getting mad at myself or wallowing in the feeling and letting the depression eat away at me.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page