top of page

Do you know who you are with ASD

Do you know who you are with ASD?

I do but I think it's because I'm so bad at masking.

I did feel like I lost myself when I start to feel ill and couldn't do the things I feel I need to be myself like making art ect.

I think the better people are at masking the more they might feel like they don't know who they are some of my family have felt that way.

I kind of feel like I'm made of stone and other people are made of clay, it's harder for me to change and I can't really hide who I am.

Always change for other people looks painful.

Don't get me wrong I have tried to change for other people I just can't seem to. I can become a better person slowly but I can't mask well enough to fit in.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page