top of page

3 things assholes think are true but aren't

3 things assholes think are true but aren't

This person is an asshole.


DNA, if you are ill, and if your family having money play a big part in your life.


I could have everything I or anyone could want and I'd still have depression. the medication I'm on now helps but it's not magic.

When I'm ill I eat things with a lot of calorie because I don't have to work as hard or eat as much of it, and if I don't want to eat I have to find something I'm willing to eat.

Exercising too much can make me manic and I don't like being manic.


To me staying alive and being as happy as I can in the now matters more then what some asshole thinks of me.


I wouldn't think that way about other people so why would I think of myself that way.

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page