top of page

Antifa

Antifa or antifascist seems to have become some kind of republican boogeyman. I have never seen anything that could live up to all the shit they say they'r doing. I think of myself as antifascist and know other people that are antifascist that believe in own guns but the only thing we plan to do it vote and do peaceful protest.


The way people talk about Antifa they sound crazy. Violent mobs running around that no one has seen other then the ones that act and look and talk like republicans. The January 6 2021 storming of the United States Capitol is being called an action of Antifa now.


Every time some uses the word Antifa it rubs me the wrong way, and I was thinking about why, and I think it's because they are coming out as fascists.


It's the only reason to be afraid of antifascists is if you are a fascist.

Commentaires


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page