top of page

Bugs thinking as they go into lights

"What do bugs think about while they’re smacking themselves into lights?"




My body is telling me it's night time

What's going on


But light is too bright and disorientating


I can't see where I'm going and it makes me feel confused



Is that the Moon


No it can't be it's too bright


I'll try to get away from it


Oh no I ran into something


I'll try to get away from it again

But I feel disoriented and just end up flying right back into it


Shit that hurts


It has to work eventually I can't be stuck here forever I have to do something

If I Stay sitting here a predator might get me


No I must keep risking it


Eventually I have to be able to break free of this disorientating bright light that shines in the night blinding me


Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page