top of page

Educational walls idea

I wish I had a home of my own with blank walls


so that I can do my own educational drawings on them of plants constellations symbols Etc.


so that whenever I'm staring at the walls or ceiling I can try to retain some of the knowledge that I am trying to learn


Maybe I could do themed rooms.

Like the kitchen could be edible plants and cuts of meat

and there might be one devoted to language different walls being different languages want to learn

astronomy and/or mythology

history Etc.

It would still look like a pattern so I don't always have to look at it or think about it.

Kind of like when you put up a map in a room.




Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page