top of page

exercise

I mostly only do exercise that is learning other things like some kind of dance (belly dance ect.), yoga is meditation in movement, or self defense (karate ect.). I don't mind walking but I don't seem to like moving to fast but I like feeling strong, so when I do strength training (the only time I go to the gym) I don't like to workout any one part to long so I keep changing if somethings a little hard I'll only do 10 or 15x if it's ezy 25 or 50x. I grow up doing yoga with my mom and you learn if something hurts don't do it you can work your way up to it and/or just do what you can without pain now. You don't have to do or ever learn to do all of the yoga moves find ones you like and do them you can try new ones any time you like. I often only do 3 moves but will do it 3x on the right and left sides. The same goes for things like belly dance and karate. Sometime I workout a lot other times like now I'm not doing it at all.


Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page