top of page

I got an ax and a hammer


I was thinking about this the other day. But I thought of it as NT's getting a workshop full of tools and things and I got given a ax and hammer and I've got to try to make an ax and a hammer work whatever the job is. For some jobs what you really need is an ax or hammer and that's all I have so I've gotten really good at using them. But sometimes you need a saw the nails and screws and glue. I haven't got any of that. And people look at the results of all my hard work and are like why can't you just make things like everyone else. And I'm like "I have an ax and a hammer. If that's not what you need then ask someone else.".

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page