top of page

I was an outsider

I was an outsider. I tryed to fit in once but found it wasn't for me. I found that as long as I don't care about them and what they thought of me they don't have any power over me. I stud up to bullies for myself and others. I talk a lot and would just sit by people that were alone and talk to them. I sometimes had friends but not for long because most people need to belong in away that I just couldn't seem to. It kind of felt like I lived in a different world then other people most of the time. I couldn't understand how to play their games and they could understand the things I did for fun. My family seemed to be the only ones that had the power to hurt me.

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page