top of page

If it's sensory overload

If it's sensory overload you can use earplugs, a lot of people have been talking about a kind of earplugs that for musicians so you so you can still hear people talk. I haven't used them but I have used noise cancelling headphones I love.


If it's lights and/or colors dark sunglasses can help sometimes and getting a good sleep mask that blocks out light.


When I'm dealing with sensory overload I put in earplugs noise cancelling headphones playing something I like and a sleep mask that blocks out light.


If I have to go to the shop it's earplugs noise cancelling headphones and dark sunglasses.


If you don't know if it's sensory overload try things that you don't have to pay that much for like earplugs and if you have sunglasses or a good sleep mask.



Earplugs and noise cancelling headphones. If I need it to be silent I use the big ear protection for the gun range and earplugs they aren't as much money as noise cancelling headphones they should have a number on them to let you know how good they are. They have to go around your ears.

Comentários


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page