top of page

Invisible

I am invisible


People do not see or know me


I, like us all have hidden deepest to my soul


We all have iner lives that most people don't know anything about


And to believe that others lack iner thoughts and feelings


Then that is Dehumanizing them


The invisible self


May very from person to person

but we all have something


Just because other people's iner world is different than yours doesn't mean it is bad


I think our iner worlds really matter a lot


But I have a large one


With all kinds of thoughts and ideas that I keep to myself


I love facts and learning


And the more I learn the bigger my iner world gets


No one can see that part of me


I do try sharing parts of it with people


With varying levels of success


Some are amused by it


And some love me for it


But most often people get angry at me


As if my vary being is some how an affront to them


So to me feel invisible can feel freeing


Who am I writing to


Mostly to myself


If my best friend feels like it she can choose when or if she wants to know what is going on in my iner life


But mostly when I share anything on line


Because it is sharing my iner life and thoughts


I just feel invisible





Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page