top of page

no take backsies

All most every thing I say, do, or write I wish I could take it back.


I often think I'm doing the right thing at the time but after it's done I think about all the things that might be wrong or might have hurt people.


But I have a rule of no take backsies I have to take responsibility for my actions.


If I didn't have that rule I would delete everything I write.


I can't seem to stop myself from trying to talk to people.


I keep thinking that it would be better for everyone if I was gone or a hermit.

I know that I can't live on my own without help and am likely to became homeless at so point.

I have to learn to get better but I'm almost 40 and I still can't seem to do anything right.

I seem to do everything wrong.

I always try to let people go if they can't deal with me.

They should be safe and happy even if it's not with me around.

People are always talking about cutting people out of their lives that are bad or make them unhappy and I know one day that will be me, and their life will be happyer and they will be better off with out me.

Comentarios


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page