top of page

Not enough this I’ll never have that

I write almost the same thing all the time.

Not enough this, I’ll never have that ect.


My hole life before I know and after I know I'm autistic.

My mood changes but the facts don't seem to but the way I feel about them can at times.

Having to be on Disability in a place like The United states America doesn't help this kind of thing.

I'm trying to change my idea of what life should be and make mine the best for me as it can be.


I am strong not because my body is strong but because I keep going and trying.

Even if I feel like the things I can do don't matter, they matter to me.

The love I give matters even if the person can't care for me in a way I need or me them.


Keep yourself safe and try to keep going. Your life can change, you can change, the world can change it's happening all the time, keep going.

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page