top of page

We are Autistic not magic.

We are Autistic not magic. If you look into the lives of real "genius" they are not good at things like that any way. Most people see as genius are not good at taking tests. And I know I am really smart but I didn't learn to read until I was 18 and I still have to work hard to read and write. I don't think of myself as a genius but I seem to know more then most of the people around me and my mind needs to learn in a way thier's doesn't. I try to know a little about everything but I know a lot about 1 or 2 things, but I don't know everything about anything. The way I see it the more you know about one thing the less I might about an other I think I have ADD. So for me to be a true "genius" (to people like them) I would have to only learn about one thing and do nothing else that not the way I work and it not the way most people they call genius work ether. We learn about the things that feed our minds and souls.

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page