top of page

Your sunflower

I shall be your sunflower


You shall be my sun


You burn bright in my life


Wander across my sky


I shall ever and always gaze upon you


You Loom large in my life


As long as I have you I will stand tall and strong


I am Bursting with life


Feeding the world with the the bright Joy you bring to my life


Joyous life I have been given to have you in my life


Enjoy abundant gifts give me the great abundance that I might give the world


My love is ever constant my focus ever upon you


No it may be from a far I may love thee for all my days


And ever was the longest night that I shall miss you when you are gone


I know that my life is but a blink of an eye


But you are my ever constant sun




Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page