top of page

I'v been trying to think of away that I can explain emotional trauma

I'v been trying to think of away that I can explain emotional trauma. So here it goes. I fell out a lot of trees when I was little it hurt a little but I healed up fine but that doesn't happen for every one that fell out of a tree. We don't have to understanding why people have emotional trauma for them to have it. I see a lot of things like my parents hit me and I turned out ok. That's cool but not every one did. It's the same with emotional trauma. Even the person feeling it may not understand why they have it. So try to be understanding if someone trust you enough to tell you they have any kind of trauma. Cause getting over it is not an option for some people.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page