top of page

Having Autism in the age of COVID-19

The Masks is to stop you passing it on to people that could die not just to stop you from getting it. Almost every one in my family is in the at risk group and I don't want to pass it to any one else that could die from it. I hate having to have a mask on it's really hot but it's what needs to be done right now. I think being poor most of my life really helps the food thing. I don't eat just any thing but I can take the foods I like and turn them in to a lot of different things. You might want to try looking up recipes for the things you already have and are willing to eat. I smell new foods before I add them to any thing. I know that most of us have digestive problems so trying out new foods can be hard and my moods can make it even worse. Sorry I am trying to be helpful but know when I feel strongly about something most often I am not.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page